Busch Dominates Truck Race
Saturday, 18 September 2010 18:16
Kyle Busch dominated  TheRaceDayRaffleSeries.com 175 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, leading 156 laps of the 175 lap event.  
The final restart set up a two lap shootout with Busch passing James Buescher on the backstretch en route to his fifth Truck Series victory of the
James Buescher finished second, followed by Kevin Harvick, Matt Crafton and Austin Dillon. 

Todd Bodine leaves New Hampshire with a 257 point advantage over Aric Almirola in the 2010 NCWTS point standings.